The New Party In Your Area

The New Party Regions

The New Party is organised into twelve areas or regions (covering the nine 'government regions' of England as well as Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland). 

Click on the map below to find area and branch news, contact details, branch listings and local articles.

  1. North East
  2. North West
  3. Yorkshire & Humber
  4. East Midlands
  5. West Midlands
  6. Eastern
  7. London
  8. South East
  9. South West
  10. Wales
  11. Scotland
  12. Northern Ireland
Scotland Northern Ireland South West North East Yorkshire & Humber North West Wales West Midlands East Midlands Eastern South East London